transition

Yesterday, I gathered with family and friends to give thanks and eat so very much delicious food.

Today, I washed a lot of dishes, cleaned out the fridge, and prepped for making stock.

Tomorrow, I clean my living room and dining room from top to bottom. Also: movie date with my sweetie, which is off point but worth mentioning because the last time we did that was for Guardians of the Galaxy. It’s been too long.

Sunday, we go to yoga. We pull decorations from the attic. And then, oh then!, we get our tree.

The Christmas season is nigh, y’all. I plan to make the best of ever moment!

Fattest tree ever, Christmas 2011. I had no more recent tree pics, and so fail at winter holidays.

Fattest tree ever, Christmas 2011. I had no more recent tree pics, and so fail at winter holidays.

Leave a Reply

